Course Content

Hiding a Course from the Hub


Murray Gray in Course Content

Dec 08, 2020 - 1 min read. Available on all plans.

As you build out a new course or program, you may want to hide it from the Hub until it's 100% ready.

This is easy to do.

  • From the Courses page, click on the course you wish to hide
  • Open the Step 1: The Basics section and scroll to the bottom
  • Set the Show Course on the Hub? toggle to OFF (grey in color)

Once this is done, your Course won't appear on the Hub any longer.

Keep in mind though that if a student already has access to the Course in question, they will still be able to see it.

To make it visible on the Hub again, simply set the toggle to ON (green color).

HELP ARTICLES
3