Your account comes with a public page (your "Marketplace") where your Courses can be viewed and accessed.
In general, the Marketplace has two display "modes" -- a public mode and a "logged in" mode.
When the general public visit your Marketplace, they will see the Courses you've made visible to the public. You might make all Courses available for viewing and purchase. Just some. Or none.
When logged-in Students visit your Marketplace, they'll see their already-purchased Courses, with a button to click to access their course.
They'll also see all of your public Courses they haven't purchased yet, according to your visibility settings.
Finding Your Marketplace
From your Courses page, click on this link to go to your Hub.
Choosing which Courses are displayed on the Marketplace
You can choose whether or not to display specific Courses on your Hub.
To send people to your Marketplace where they can see your available courses, you’ll find the link in Step 6 of your Course Builder: Promote, Get the Word Out!