Yes, it's possible to pause your account, while keeping all your work, your courses, trainings and students intact and safe.
We have created a $9.99/mo plan that will:
- hold & preserve all your content on our server
- will still allow existing students to keep working
- you won’t be able to log in, edit or modify your content or add new students to your school while you’re on this plan
There's no time-limits or restrictions apart from this.
Just message us through the chat widget that you'll find in the lower right hand corner of the page inside your account, or on any page of the help center, and we'll take care of it for you!