Students

Removing a Student from a Course


Murray Gray in Students

Dec 08, 2020 - 1 min read. Available on all plans.

If you'd like to remove a Student from a Course, but not delete them from the database entirely, here's how:

  • Click to the Students page

  • Search for the Student you wish to work on
  • Click on the Student's name to edit the Student
  • Open the Courses accordion, find the Course you want to remove the Student from, click the 3 dots and select the Remove from Program option
HELP ARTICLES
7