Course Content

Deleting (or Removing) a Course


Murray Gray in Course Content

Dec 07, 2020 - 1 min read. Available on all plans.

At some point, you may want to delete or remove a course altogether.

To do that:

  • From the Hub, click on the program you want to remove:
  • Click on the ... context menu in the top right of the Course page and click Delete

That's it!

HELP ARTICLES
3