Course Content

Copying or Moving a Training (or entire Module) into another Course


Murray Gray in Course Content

Dec 07, 2020 - 1 min read. Available on all plans.

At some point, you may want to reorganize your content, or re-use existing content in another course.

That's why we made it super easy to move a single training (or an entire module) into another course if you need to.

To copy or move a Training into a different course

  • Click on the ... context menu belonging to the Training you wish to copy or move
  • Choose the corrrect menu option to either Copy or Move the Training to another Course

To copy or move an entire Module into a different course

  • Click on the ... context menu belonging to the Module you wish to copy or move
  • Choose the corrrect menu option to either Copy or Move the Module to another Course

Lots of people found these next topics pretty useful...

HELP ARTICLES
3